Kontaktinformation

Besöksadress

Husarviksgatan 16
115 47 Stockholm
Sverige

Vet du inte vem du söker?
Kontakta: showroom@bedfactorysweden.se
+46 (0) 8 767 67 10

Postadress

556478-4022
Grythundsgatan 11
115 47 Stockholm
Sverige

Kristian Jalakas

Försäljningschef

kristian.jalakas@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-54 87 154

Karl Stenberg, VD

Karl Stenberg

VD

karl.stenberg@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-45 05 971

Ingrid Birgersson

Showroom manager

showroom@bedfactorysweden.se
+46 (8) 76 76 710

Birgitta Ögren

Showroom manager

showroom@bedfactorysweden.se
+46 (8) 76 76 710

GustafVarreSuperEdit800

Gustaf Varre

Commercial Director

gustaf.varre@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-30 07 120

Håkan Järrud

Senior Advisor

hakan.jarrud@bedfactorysweden.se
+4676-85 34 834

Eva Falk

Grundare & partner

eva.falk@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-58 88 000

HåkanFalk

Håkan Falk

Produktutvecklingschef

hakan.falk@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-52 33 300

Johnwalhgren

John Wahlgren

Projektledare

Indrek Aasna

Ekonomi- och driftschef

indrek.aasna@bedfactorysweden.se

Tiia Pajuniit

Tiia Pajuniit

Huvudansvarig revisor

tiia.pajuniit@bedfactorysweden.se

Janno Jürisson

Produktchef

janno.jurisson@bedfactorysweden.se

Annely Maks

Inköpsspecialist

annely.maks@bedfactorysweden.se

Kairi Luik smile

Kairi Luik

Inköpschef

kairi.luik@bedfactorysweden.se

Kaire Ott

Inköpsspecialist

kaire.ott@bedfactorysweden.se

Rebeka Luhaste

Kundtjänstmedarbetare

rebeka.luhaste@bedfactorysweden.se

Kadri Kärson

Kadri Kärson

Kundtjänstmedarbetare

kadri.karson@bedfactorysweden.se

Jose-hemsida-600

Josefine Braw

Community Manager

josefine.braw@bedfactorysweden.se

Madeleine

Madeleine Åberg

Customer Experience

madeleine.åberg@bedfactorysweden.se