Kontaktinformation

Besöksadress

Husarviksgatan 16
115 47 Stockholm
Sverige

Vet du inte vem du söker?
Kontakta: showroom@bedfactorysweden.se
+46 (0) 8 767 67 10

Postadress

556478-4022
Grythundsgatan 11
115 47 Stockholm
Sverige

Karl Stenberg, VD

Karl Stenberg

VD

karl.stenberg@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-45 05 971

Marcus Josefsson

Sales Director

marcus.josefsson@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-55 89 893

Ingrid Birgersson

Showroom Manager

showroom@bedfactorysweden.se
+46 (8) 76 76 710

Eva Falk

Grundare & partner

eva.falk@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-58 88 000

HåkanFalk

Håkan Falk

Produktutvecklingschef

hakan.falk@bedfactorysweden.se
+4670-52 33 300

Johnwalhgren

John Wahlgren

Projektledare

Indrek Aasna

Ekonomi- och driftschef

indrek.aasna@bedfactorysweden.se

Tiia Pajuniit

Tiia Pajuniit

Huvudansvarig revisor

tiia.pajuniit@bedfactorysweden.se

Janno Jürisson

Produktchef

janno.jurisson@bedfactorysweden.se

Birgitta Ögren

Showroom Manager

butik@bedfactorysweden.se

Katrin Vaalmäe

Customer Service

katrin.vaalmae@bedfactorysweden.se